Home > Visit > Opening Times

Opening Times

Ground Floor Bar
Mon-Thu: 10:00 – 23:00
Fri-Sat: 10:00 – 00:00
Sun: 11:00 – 22:30
Bank Holidays: 12:00 – 22.30

Main Gallery
Mon: closed
Tue – Sat: 12:00 – 20:00
Sun: 12:00 – 18:00

Granada Foundation Gallery
Mon – Sun: 11:00 – 20:00

First Floor Cafe
Mon-Thu: 11:00 – 23:00 (Food service 11:00 – 22:00)
Fri-Sat: 11:00 – 00:00 (Food service 11:00 – 22:00)
Sun: 11:00 – 22:30 (Food service 11:00 – 21:00)

Box Office & Bookshop
Mon-Sun: 12:00 – 20:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Times
Sat 23 Dec: 10:00 – 00:00
Sun 24 Dec: Closed
Mon 25 Dec: Closed
Tue 26 Dec: Closed
Wed 27 Dec: 10:00 – 23:00
Thu 28 Dec: 10:00 – 23:00
Fri 29 Dec: 10:00 – 00:00
Sat 30 Dec: 10:00 – 00:00
Sun 31 Dec: Closed
Mon 1 Jan: Closed
Tue 2 Jan: 10:00 – 23:00