Home > Visit > Opening Times

Opening Times

Ground Floor Bar
Mon-Thu: 10:00 – 23:00
Fri-Sat: 10:00 – 00:00
Sun: 11:00 – 22:30

Main Gallery
Mon: CLOSED
Tue – Sat: 12:00 – 20:00
Sun: 12:00 – 18:00

Granada Foundation Gallery
Mon – Sun: 11:00 – 20:00

First Floor Cafe
Mon-Thu: 11:00 – 23:00 (food service 11:00 – 22:00)
Fri-Sat: 11:00 – 00:00 (food service 11:00 – 22:00)
Sun: 11:00 – 22:30 (food service 11:00 – 21:00)

Box Office & Bookshop
Mon-Sun: 12:00 – 20:00

Christmas 2018 Opening Times
Sun 23rd Dec 11:00 – 22:30
Mon 24 Dec Christmas Eve CLOSED
Tue 25 Dec Christmas Day CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec Boxing Day CLOSED
Thu 27 Dec 10:00 – 23:00
Fri 28 Dec 10:00 – 00:00
Sat 29 Dec 10:00 – 00:00
Sun 30 Dec 11:00 – 22:30
Mon 31 Dec New Years Eve CLOSED
Tue 1 Jan New Years Day CLOSED
Wed 2 Jan 10:00 – 23:00