Highlights

Event

PUSH 2018

Fri 12 - Sat 27 Jan
Join us for two weeks of inspiring, creative experiences fresh from the North West when we will be...

Next 7 Days

Event

Become Takeover

Sun 21 Jan, 15:00 - 18:00
Become has programmed an afternoon of inspiring talks and poetic performances with plenty of networking opportunities, featuring established...

Book now

Film

Early Man (CTBA)

From Fri 26 Jan
Courageous caveman Dug and his best friend Hognob must unite their tribe against a mighty enemy to save...
Film

Pandora’s Box (CTBA)

Starts Sun 28 Jan 2018 at 13.30
Sensationally modern, Pabst’s lurid, controversial melodrama Pandora’s Box follows the downward spiral of the fiery, brash, yet innocent...
Film

Casablanca (U)

Starts Wed 31 Jan 2018 at 18.20
World War II, Morocco – the perfect place for weary American expatriate nightclub owner Rick Blaine to hide...
Theatre

Winter Solstice

Tue 13 Feb 2018 – Sat 17 Feb 2018
Family, betrayal and the inescapable presence of the past reverberate through the UK premiere of Roland Schimmelpfennig’s razor-sharp...
Film

RSC Live: Macbeth (12A)

Starts Wed 11 Apr 2018 at 18.45
This contemporary production of Shakespeare’s darkest psychological thriller marks both Christopher Eccleston’s RSC debut and the return of...
Film

NT Live/ Macbeth (12A)

Starts Thu 10 May 2018 at 18.45
The ruined aftermath of a bloody civil war. Ruthlessly fighting to survive, the Macbeths are propelled towards the...

Coming soon

Film

Downsizing (15)

From Fri 26 Jan
Alexander Payne’s latest feature is a whip-smart sci-fi social satire about a man who chooses to shrink himself...
Film

Makala (U)

From Fri 2 Feb
In this latest work by documentarian Emmanual Gras a young man from a village in the Congo sets...
Film

Loveless (15)

From Fri 9 Feb
This stark and emotionally desolate tale of a Russian couple in the throes of a terrible separation confirms...