Next 7 Days

Theatre

Oreo

Today 19.00; Tomorrow 21.00; Sat 19.00
Tania Camara’s Oreo draws on different experiences of successfully educated black women in European politics and challenges the...
Event

Oreo + Q&A

Sat 25 Jan 2020
After the performance on Sat 25 Jan, stick around for a Q&A with Oreo creator and performer Tania Camara.

Book now

Film

The Swirl (12A)

Starts Thu 30 Jan 2020 at 18.10
Issues of feminine identity and power, memory, and the influence of family poignantly converge in director Laura Herrero...
Theatre

2 Clowns, 1 Cup

Thu 30 Jan 2020 – Sat 1 Feb 2020
Ugly Bucket have invited women to dish all the dirty details, and now they invite you to join...
Theatre

Freedom to Move

Fri 31 Jan 2020 – Sat 1 Feb 2020
Through wit, movement and laughter, Freedom to Move examines the funny, intrusive and weird questions asked to people...
Film

Mancunia (CTBA)

Starts Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 18.30
Mancunia is a haunting 30-minute film based around Michael Symmons Roberts’s acclaimed published poetry cycle about the myths...
Theatre

The Beau Defeated

Thu 6 Feb 2020 – Sat 8 Feb 2020
Mary Pix’s hilarious play is all that is best about the Restoration archetype: a world of roaring playboys,...
Film

Society (18)

Starts Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 20.40
One of the ickiest, most original body horror shockers of all time. A biting horror satire, it culminates...
Film

Organ (PG)

Starts Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 18.00
A rare film showing the little-known realities of women on the home front who answered the call of...
Film

Sea of Revival (15)

Starts Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 20.30
In a bid to rid himself of a crippling gambling addiction, Ikuo moves to his partner’s coastal hometown...
Film

Ten Dark Women (15)

Starts Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 18.10
Progressive for the time of its production, this black comedy follows the undoing of a married TV producer...
Theatre

Coram Boy

Thu 27 Feb 2020 – Sat 29 Feb 2020
Based on Jamila Gavin’s Whitbread Children’s Book of the Year Award-winning novel, Coram Boy is a gripping family...
Theatre

Little Wimmin

Thu 5 Mar 2020 – Sat 14 Mar 2020
Blurring the boundaries of live art, music, theatre, comedy & dance, Little Wimmin examines how we think about...

Coming soon

Theatre

Alexei Sayle: Live Tour

Fri 31 Jan 2020 – Sat 1 Feb 2020
In his own words, Alexei Sayle has been performing stand up for forty years since the day he...
Sold out
Film

Hammett (12A)

On sale soon
Wim Wenders pays homage to Film Noir. Sam Hammett ends up involved in an elaborate extortion plot by...
Film

Preview/ Parasite (15)

Mon 3 Feb 2020
Winner of the Palme d’Or, as well as top Golden Globe nominations including best director, foreign-language film and...
Sold out
Film

Mr Jones (15)

From Fri 7 Feb
In March 1933, Welsh journalist Gareth Jones takes a train from Moscow to Kharkov in Ukraine & experiences...