Next 7 Days

Book now

Film

The Warrior (12A)

Sat 2 Oct 18:30
A stunning epic relating a warrior's quest for redemption after renouncing violence, stunningly filmed in the deserts of...
Film

Spencer (CTBA)

Starts Thu 7 Oct 2021 at 20.40
Pablo Larraín’s sublime ‘fable from a true story’ imagines a Christmas weekend at Sandringham in the early 1990s,...
Film

Nirvana Inn (15)

Sat 9 Oct
Tamil filmmaker Vijay Jayapal’s follow up feature to his assured 2016 debut Revelations is a contemporary Indian Gothic...
Film

Drive My Car (CTBA)

Starts Sun 10 Oct 2021 at 17.00
Inspired by Haruki Murakami’s short story, Ryusuke Hamaguchi takes us on an unpredictable and self-revelatory journey in this...
Film

The French Dispatch (CTBA)

Starts Sun 10 Oct 2021 at 20.40
The latest from Wes Anderson is another meticulously executed, visually sumptuous, all-star delight that offers an enjoyable riff...
Film

I Am Belmaya (CTBA)

Mon 11 Oct, Wed 13 Oct
An extraordinarily intimate window into Belmaya’s world, giving an insight into the brutality of life for many girls...
Film

Petite Maman (CTBA)

Starts Fri 15 Oct 2021 at 20.40
In this radiant tale, Céline Sciamma crafts a mysterious and delicate exploration of childhood and grief.
Film

Great Freedom (CTBA)

Starts Sat 16 Oct 2021 at 17.45
Winner of the Un Certain Regard Jury Prize at this year’s Cannes, Sebastian Meise’s searing prison drama is...
Film

Memoria (CTBA)

Starts Sat 16 Oct 2021 at 20.15
Shot and set in Colombia, Apichatpong Weerasethakul’s meditative rumination on memory and the human condition is anchored by...

Coming soon

Film

Pier Kids (CTBA)

From Fri 8 Oct
Pier Kids follows three gay and transgender youths of colour who have found themselves homeless after coming out...
Film

Dune (12A)

From Thu 21 Oct
Paul Atreides, a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, must travel...