Home > Manchester Open Roadshow

Manchester Open Roadshow

At HOME, we believe that everyone’s an artist. That’s why we’re launching the Manchester Open Exhibition – a major open-entry art show celebrating the creative talent of Greater Manchester residents.

This summer as part of our #HOMEinspires activity, we’re hitting the road and coming to a venue near you to answer any questions you might have about entering your work to the Manchester Open, run art and craft sessions, and our team will be on hand to photograph your work and help you through the submission process.

Find out more about the Manchester Open Exhibition here, and scroll down for our full list of tour dates. This list will be added to and updated over the coming weeks so do check back if you don’t see a venue near you listed.

MANCHESTER OPEN ROADSHOW DATES

Mon 12 Aug, 11:00 – 14:00 – Oldham Library
Mon 12 Aug, 16:00 – 19:00 – Newton Heath Library
Wed 14 Aug, 14:00 – 17:00 – Withington Library
Thu 15 Aug, 16:00 – 19:00 – The Avenue Library, Blackley
Tue 20 Aug, 10:00 – 13:00 – North City Library, Harpurhey
Wed 21 Aug, 10:00 – 13:00 – Miles Platting Community Library
Wed 21 Aug, 16:00 – 19:00 – Abraham Moss Library, Cheetham Hill
Fri 23 Aug, 11:00 – 14:00 – Ashton Library
Tue 27 Aug, 14:00 – 17:00 – Stockport Library
Thu 29 Aug, 10:00 – 13:00 – Longsight Library & Learning Centre
Thu 29 Aug, 14:00 – 17:00 – Ashton Library
Fri 30 Aug, 11:00 -14:00 – Bolton Central Library
Fri 30 Aug, 14:00 – 16:00 – Farnworth Library, Bolton
Tue 3 Sep, 14:00 – 17:00 – Wythenshawe Forum
Thu 5 Sep, 14:00 – 17:00 – Fallowfield Library
Sat 7 Sep, 12:00 – 15:00 – Manchester Central Library
Thu 12 Sep, 14:00 – 16:30 – Beswick Library
Mon 16 Sep, 10:00 – 12:00 – The Avenue Library, Blackley
Mon 16 Sep, 14:00 – 17:00 – Fallowfield Library
Tue 17 Sep, 14:00 – 17:00 – Wythenshawe Forum
Tue 17 Sep, 16:00 – 19:00 – Stockport Library
Wed 18 Sep, 10:00 – 12:00 – Beswick Library
Wed 18 Sep, 14:00 – 17:00 – Withington Library
Fri 20 Sep, 10:00 – 13:00 – Newton Heath Library
Tue 24 Sep, 12:00 – 15:00 – North City Library, Harpurhey
Wed 25 Sep, 11:00 – 14:00 – Abraham Moss Library, Cheetham Hill
Thu 26 Sep, 11:00 – 14:00 – Oldham Library
Fri 27 Sep, 11:00 – 13:00 – Bolton Central Library
Fri 27 Sep, 14:30 – 16:00 – Farnworth Library, Bolton
Sat 28 Sep, 12:00 – 15:00 – Manchester Central Library