From personal montage through exploration of the cinematic process, the work was sensuous and playful. As a creative group, the Co-op covered vital aesthetic ground and resisted categorisation. Includes work by: Annabel Nicolson, Marilyn Halford, Malcolm Le Grice, Jeff Keen, Anne Rees-Mogg, Stephen Dwoskin, Chris Welsby, John Smith and Ian Kerr.

-21725900 minutes