HOME
art

What's On

Title Suitability Times Booking
HOME Projects: Magda Archer #givemeeverythingandnothingbaby Fri 22 May 2015 – Mon 31 Aug 2015
DR.ME: Choice Cuts Fri 11 Sep 2015 – Sun 8 Nov 2015
Joana Hadjithomas & Khalil Joreige: I must first apologise… Sat 12 Sep 2015 – Sun 1 Nov 2015
Brian Taylor: Movie Posters Fri 13 Nov 2015 – Sun 10 Jan 2016
Elle Brotherhood: Manmade vs. Nature Made Fri 13 Nov 2015 – Sun 10 Jan 2016
Safe Sat 14 Nov 2015 – Sun 3 Jan 2016