You are
HOME

HOME is for curiosity seekers, for lovers of the dramatic, the digital and the deeply engaging; for radicals and reciprocators.

What's On

Title Suitability Times Booking
Hofesh Shechter & Friends Thu 30 Apr 2015 – Sat 2 May 2015 Book now
The Funfair Thu 14 May 2015 – Sat 13 Jun 2015 Book now
5 SOLDIERS – The Body is the Frontline Fri 29 May 2015 – Sat 30 May 2015 Book now
Kafka’s Monkey Wed 17 Jun 2015 – Sat 27 Jun 2015 Book now
Neck of the Woods Fri 10 Jul 2015 – Sat 18 Jul 2015
Dead Dog in a Suitcase (and other love songs) Fri 11 Sep 2015 – Sat 26 Sep 2015 Book now