What's On

Title Suitability Times Booking
House of Ghetto: Black Pride Fri 7 Apr 2017 – Thu 15 Jun 2017
La Movida Fri 14 Apr 2017 – Mon 17 Jul 2017
Oberhausen Short Film Festival on Tour/ Artist Film 18 Tue 30 May 2017 Book now
La Movida: Exhibition Tour Sun 14 May 2017 – Thu 1 Jun 2017 Book now
Visual Art Performance Evening Double Bill Fri 16 Jun 2017 Book now
Eden Kötting & Anonymous Bosch Wed 21 Jun - Sun 30 Jul